Holiday Closings

2019

New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 21
Easter: Sunday, April 21
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 12
Memorial Day: Saturday, Sunday, Monday, May 25, 26, 27
Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
Labor Day: Saturday, Sunday, Monday, August 31, September 1, 2
Staff In-Service Day: Monday, October 14
Veterans Day: Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving: Thursday, Friday, November 28, 29
Christmas: Tuesday, Wednesday, December 24, 25
New Year’s Eve Day: Tuesday, December 31–all locations close at 5:00 p.m.

2020

New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1