Holiday Closings

2017

Thanksgiving: Thursday, Friday, November 23, 24
Christmas: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, December 24, 25, 26

2018

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 15
Easter: Sunday, April 1
Mother's Day: Sunday, May 13
Memorial Day: Saturday, Sunday, Monday, May 26, 27, 28
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day: Saturday, Sunday, Monday, September 1, 2, 3
Staff In-Service Day: Monday, October 8
Veteran's Day: Sunday, Monday, November 11, 12
Thanksgiving: Thursday, Friday, November 22, 23
Christmas: Monday, Tuesday, December 24, 25
New Year's Eve Day: Monday, December 31 - all locations close at 5:00 p.m.

2019

New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1