Best Sellers

    • Becoming
      Michelle Obama

      An intimate memoir by the former First Lady chronicles the experiences that have shaped her remarkable life, from her childhood on the South Side of Chicago through her setbacks and achievements in the White House.

    • A Better Man
      Louise Penny

      Catastrophic spring flooding, blistering attacks in the media, and a mysterious disappearance greet Chief Inspector Armand Gamache as he returns to the Sûreté du Québec.

    • Call Sign Chaos
      Jim Mattis and Bing West

      A former secretary of Defense and a former assistant secretary of defense and combat Marine join forces to offer an account of how they learned to lead in a chaotic world.

    • Educated
      Tara Westover

      An unforgettable memoir about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University.

    • The Girl Who Lived Twice
      David Lagercrantz

      The best-selling author of The Girl in the Spider's Web presents a latest entry in the internationally acclaimed series starring punk hacker heroine, Lisbeth Salander.

    • How to be an Antiracist
      Ibram X. Kendi

      Kendi’s concept of antiracism reenergizes and reshapes the conversation about racial justice in America—but even more fundamentally, points us toward liberating new ways of thinking about ourselves and each other.

    • Maybe You Should Talk to Someone
      Lori Gottlieb

      The national advice columnist presents a behind-the-scenes tour of a therapist's world from the perspective of both a patient and a psychotherapist who found answers in her client's journeys.

    • The Oracle
      Jonathan Cahn

      The best-selling author of The Harbinger and The Paradigm takes inspiration from the seven mysteries of the Jubilean prophecies, documenting an investigation into an elusive Oracle and an ancient prophecy about the modern world.

    • The Pioneers
      David McCullough

      Pulitzer Prize-winning historian David McCullough rediscovers an important and dramatic chapter in the American story--the settling of the Northwest Territory by dauntless pioneers who overcame incredible hardships to build a community based on ideals that would come to define our country.

    • Radicals, Resistance and Revenge
      Jeanine Pirro

      The host of Justice with Judge Jeanine presents a highly anticipated follow-up to the best-selling Liars, Leakers and Liberals that outlines arguments for why the author believes current progressive agendas are underlying basic American values.

    • The Secrets We  Kept
      Lara Prescott

      A tale of spycraft, love and sacrifice inspired by the true story of Doctor Zhivago follows the efforts of two CIA agents to help publish Boris Pasternak's censored masterpiece against a backdrop of Cold War politics in Moscow.

    • This Tender Land
      William Kent Krueger

      For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, a novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great Depression.

    • Vendetta in Death
      J.D. Robb

      Homicide detective Eve Dallas investigates the sordid past of a wealthy businessman for clues to track down a vigilante killer who disguises herself to seduce her targets.

    • Where the Crawdads Sing
      Delia Owens

      Viewed with suspicion in the aftermath of a tragedy, a beautiful hermit who has survived for years in a marsh becomes targeted by unthinkable forces.